Press releases, minutes and news

More information?
More information?
More information?
Date Time Press release
Wednesday 05 August 2020 19:13 Historical Deterioration of the Labor Market due to the Health Crisis
Monday 03 August 2020 13:01 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors of Banco de la República on 31 July 2020
Monday 03 August 2020 18:18 The Board of Directors Report to the Congress of Colombia
Monday 03 August 2020 19:45 July 2020 Monetary Policy Report
Friday 31 July 2020 13:02 Banco de la República will renew the Maturities of NDF in August
Friday 31 July 2020 13:02 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República unanimously decided to cut the Benchmark Interest Rate by one fourth of a Percentage Point to 2.25%.
Tuesday 07 July 2020 13:44 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Friday 03 July 2020 11:00 Read the latest Payment Systems Report
Friday 03 July 2020 12:56 Espe 95. Colombia's External Current Account: Performance of Exports, Progress, and Challenges
Wednesday 01 July 2020 13:00 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors on 30 June 2020
Tuesday 30 June 2020 18:21 Banco de la República reinforces Liquidity Supply
Tuesday 30 June 2020 18:22 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República reduced the Benchmark Interest Rate by one -fourth of a Percentage Point to 2.50%
Friday 05 June 2020 17:16 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Monday 01 June 2020 13:00 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors of Banco de la República on 29 May 2020
Friday 29 May 2020 14:09 Banco de la República will roll over NDFs maturing in June
Friday 29 May 2020 16:10 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República (BDBR), by majority, reduced the Benchmark Interest Rate by half a Percentage Point to 2.75%
Tuesday 19 May 2020 19:28 New Service Hours at the Treasury Offices of Banco de la República
Friday 15 May 2020 13:30 Exchange of Pubic Debt Instruments from Banco de la República with the Government
Friday 15 May 2020 14:55 The Labor Market: Performance to February and Estimate of the Impact caused by the Health Emergency
Wednesday 13 May 2020 11:17 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República will also assess monetary policy conditions in May, August, and November 2020

Pages