Press releases, minutes and news

More information?
More information?
More information?
Date Time Press release
Friday 28 February 2020 15:23 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República Approved the Financial Statements for 2019. Profit Was $7.1 T.
Friday 28 February 2020 8:21 Banco de la República will be granted the ISO 14001 Certification for its commitment to environmental protection
Friday 21 February 2020 18:26 Colombia: Staff Concluding Statement of the 2020 Article IV Mission
Wednesday 05 February 2020 08:55 Challenges for the new branch manager of Banco de la República in San Andrés: to strengthen the Center for Oral Memories and make it more visible to the public
Monday 03 February 2020 13:00 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors on 31 January 2020
Friday 31 January 2020 13:05 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República unanimously decided to maintain the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.25%
Friday 31 January 2020 08:30 Changes in the Statistics on Foreign Portfolio Investment in the Foreign Exchange Cash Balance
Friday 24 January 2020 19:00 Monetary Policy Report
Thursday 09 January 2020 13:00 Purchase / Sale of Foreign Currency and TES and TES Portfolio of Banco de la República - December 2019
Friday 27 December 2019 7:37 Banco de la República welcomes economist Arturo José Galindo Andrade as new member of the Board of Directors
Monday 23 December 2019 13:00 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors on 20 December 2019
Friday 20 December 2019 13:06 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República unanimously maintains the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.25%
Tuesday 17 December 2019 16:06 False news about Banco de la República’s alleged endorsement of virtual crypto-asset platforms
Monday 16 December 2019 18:05 Banco de la República receives a valuable donation
Wednesday 11 December 2019 --:-- Public Attention in December 2019
Tuesday 10 December 2019 7:45 Current Developments of Regional Economic Activity
Friday 29 November 2019 13:46 Eighth High-Level Political Dialog between the Eurosystem and Latin American Central Banks
Monday 25 November 2019 13:00 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República reiterates 3.0% as its Medium-Term Inflation Target
Friday 01 November 2019 11:00 New Developments in the Amira de la Rosa Theater Project
Friday 01 November 2019 13:01 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors of Banco de la República on 31 October 2019

Pages