Press releases, minutes and news

More information?
More information?
More information?
Date Time Press release
Friday 28 January 2022 14:59 Banco de la República's board of directors (BDBR) raises interest rates by 100 basis points
Friday 07 January 2022 13:05 Purchases / Sales of TES and Foreign Currencies, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Tuesday 21 December 2021 18:05 Minutes for the Meeting of the Board of Directors of Banco de la República on 17 December 2021
Friday 17 December 2021 15:14 Banco de la República's board of directors (BDBR) raises interest rates by 50 basis points
Tuesday 07 December 2021 13:08 Purchases / Sales of TES and Foreign Currencies, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Friday 26 November 2021 21:07 Banco de la República updates its Purchase Price for Gold in the Local Market
Friday 26 November 2021 21:03 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República holds the inflation target at 3.0% for 2022
Thursday 11 November 2021 8:47 Banco de la República, the institution that inspires the most confidence
Tuesday 09 November 2021 18:20 Meet the winners of the 19th Jesús Antonio Bejarano' Writing Contest organized by Fenadeco
Monday 08 November 2021 13:16 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Friday 05 November 2021 15:45 Labor Market Reports - October 2021: job creation reactivated
Wednesday 03 November 2021 17:00 Minutes for Banco de la República's Board of Directors Meeting on Oct. 29, 2021
Friday 29 October 2021 13:01 Banco de la República's board decides unanimously to continue monetary policy normalization
Thursday 07 October 2021 13:01 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Monday 04 October 2021 7:00 Banco de la República Issues a Coin Commemorating the Bicentennial of Colombia’s Independence
Monday 04 October 2021 18:17 Minutes for Banco de la República's Board of Directors Meeting on September 30, 2021
Thursday 30 September 2021 13:08 Banco de la República's board decides unanimously to begin normalizing monetary policy
Monday 20 September 2021 11:53 Conclusions of the 79th Session of the Financial System Coordination and Follow-Up Committee
Tuesday 07 September 2021 13:01 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Friday 03 September 2021 15:58 The new Foreign Exchange Information System has arrived

Pages