Press releases

Date Time Press release
Thursday 09 January 2020 13:00 Purchase / Sale of Foreign Currency and TES and TES Portfolio of Banco de la República - December 2019
Friday 27 December 2019 7:37 Banco de la República welcomes economist Arturo José Galindo Andrade as new member of the Board of Directors
Monday 23 December 2019 13:00 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors on 20 December 2019
Friday 20 December 2019 13:06 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República unanimously maintains the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.25%
Tuesday 17 December 2019 16:06 False news about Banco de la República’s alleged endorsement of virtual crypto-asset platforms
Monday 16 December 2019 18:05 Banco de la República receives a valuable donation
Wednesday 11 December 2019 --:-- Public Attention in December 2019
Tuesday 10 December 2019 7:45 Current Developments of Regional Economic Activity
Friday 29 November 2019 13:46 Eighth High-Level Political Dialog between the Eurosystem and Latin American Central Banks
Monday 25 November 2019 13:00 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República reiterates 3.0% as its Medium-Term Inflation Target
Friday 01 November 2019 11:00 New Developments in the Amira de la Rosa Theater Project
Friday 01 November 2019 13:01 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors of Banco de la República on 31 October 2019
Thursday 31 October 2019 13:41 Program of Accumulation of Reserves
Thursday 31 October 2019 13:42 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República unanimously decided to maintain the Benchmark Interest Rate unaltered at 4.25%
Wednesday 23 October 2019 10:28 The Governor of the Central Bank of Colombia met with the new Managing Director of the IMF
Monday 21 October 2019 --:-- Banco de la República transforms its Communication Scheme for Monetary Policy Decisions
Monday 30 September 2019 13:00 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors of Banco de la República on 23 September 2019
Monday 23 September 2019 13:08 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República unanimously decided to maintain the benchmark interest rate unaltered at 4.25%
Monday 23 September 2019 08:31 The ninth meeting of the Board of Directors of Banco de la República has begun
Tuesday 13 August 2019 13:55 Openings for University Students - First Semester of 2020

Pages