Press releases, minutes and news

More information?
More information?
More information?
Date Time Press release
Thursday 07 October 2021 13:01 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Monday 04 October 2021 18:17 Minutes for Banco de la República's Board of Directors Meeting on September 30, 2021
Monday 04 October 2021 7:00 Banco de la República Issues a Coin Commemorating the Bicentennial of Colombia’s Independence
Thursday 30 September 2021 13:08 Banco de la República's board decides unanimously to begin normalizing monetary policy
Monday 20 September 2021 11:53 Conclusions of the 79th Session of the Financial System Coordination and Follow-Up Committee
Tuesday 07 September 2021 13:01 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Friday 03 September 2021 15:58 The new Foreign Exchange Information System has arrived
Friday 03 September 2021 10:51 Alberto Carrasquilla Barrera appointed new Board Member of Banco de la República
Monday 30 August 2021 14:10 Allocation of SDRs to Colombia by the IMF and Sale of Foreign Reserves to the National Government
Friday 27 August 2021 20:23 Circular DCIP-83 was published and came into force on September 1st 2021
Friday 06 August 2021 13:00 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Wednesday 04 August 2021 18:45 Monetary Policy Report Summary – July 2021
Tuesday 03 August 2021 17:00 Minutes for Banco de la República's Board of Directors Meeting on July 30, 2021
Friday 30 July 2021 14:56 Banco de la República's board decides by majority to hold interest rates at 1.75%
Thursday 08 July 2021 13:01 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Wednesday 30 June 2021 17:00 Minutes for Banco de la República's Board of Directors Meeting on June 28, 2021
Monday 28 June 2021 13:19 Banco de la República's board of directors (BDBR) voted unanimously to hold the benchmark interest rate at 1.75%
Tuesday 08 June 2021 13:01 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Wednesday 02 June 2021 08:10 Leonardo Villar was appointed Chairman of the Board of Governors of the Center for Latin American Monetary Studies
Monday 31 May 2021 17:53 Financial Stability Report for the First Half of 2021 (Only in Spanish)

Pages