Press releases, minutes and news

More information?
More information?
More information?
Date Time Press release
Friday 20 June 2008 --:-- Banco de la República holds its interest rate, modifies the exchange intervention scheme, and replaces the marginal reserve requirement with an average reserve requirement of 10%
Friday 23 May 2008 --:-- Banco de la Republica makes no change in its interest rates
Friday 25 April 2008 --:-- Banco de la República decides not to change its benchmark rate
Friday 28 March 2008 --:-- Banco de la República Holds its Benchmark Rate
Friday 22 February 2008 --:-- Banco de la República Transfers $1.4 Trillion Pesos in Profits to the National Government
Friday 22 February 2008 --:-- Banco de la República raises its benchmark interest rate by 25 basis points
Friday 25 January 2008 --:-- Banco de la República holds its benchmark interest rate
Friday 14 December 2007 --:-- Banco de la República holds its benchmark interest rate
Friday 23 November 2007 --:-- Inflation targeted at 4% for 2008 and the intervention interest rate at 9.50%
Friday 26 October 2007 --:-- Banco de la República Holds Its Intervention Interest Rates
Friday 15 June 2007 17:20 Banco de la República Raises its Intervention Interest Rates by 25 Basis Points
Tuesday 12 June 2007 16:25 Banco de la República Intervenes in the Foreign Exchange Market
Friday 18 May 2007 13:57 Banco de la República Raises its Intervention Interest Rates by 25 Basis Points
Friday 11 May 2007 16:00 Highlights of “The Current Situation and Outlook for the Colombian Economy”: A Presentation by Mr. José Darío Uribe, Governor of Banco de la República
Monday 07 May 2007 8:15 At a meeting today, the Board of Directors of Banco de la República Decided on the Following:
Monday 07 May 2007 17:22 Banco de la República Intervenes in the Exchange Market
Friday 04 May 2007 10:10 Banco de la República Will Manage the Bank Reference Indicator (BRI)
Monday 30 April 2007 16:40 Banco de la República Rules a 25 Basis-point Hike in its Intervention Interest Rates
Monday 09 April 2007 17:34 Banco de la República Intervenes in the Exchange Market
Friday 30 March 2007 11:21 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República Reports to Congress

Pages