Press releases


E.g., 19/09/2017
E.g., 19/09/2017
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Date Time Press release
Tuesday 12 September 2017 16:00 Banco de la República presents the book "Veinte años de investigación sobre economía regional"
Monday 11 September 2017 10:26 Banco de la República presents the Commemorative Coin of the Bicentennial of the Independence of Cundinamarca
Thursday 31 August 2017 16:29 Banco de la República reduces the benchmark interest rate 25 bp to 5.25%
Tuesday 22 August 2017 14:21 THE GOVERNOR OF BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA, JUAN JOSÉ ECHAVARRÍA, PRESENTS THE LATEST INFLATION REPORT
Tuesday 15 August 2017 9:06 BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA PRESENTS THE BOOK INCLUSIÓN FINANCIERA RURAL: EL CASO DEL SUR DEL TOLIMA (RURAL FINANCIAL INCLUSION: THE CASE OF SOUTHERN TOLIMA)
Tuesday 08 August 2017 17:00 PURCHASE/SALE OF FOREIGN CURRENCY AND TES, AND TES PORTFOLIO OF BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA
Thursday 27 July 2017 15:10 Banco de la República reduces the benchmark interest rate by 25 bp to 5.5%
Friday 14 July 2017 11:36 BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA IS RECOGNIZED FOR ITS GOOD MANAGEMENT OF INTERNAL CONTROL
Monday 10 July 2017 13:05 PURCHASE/SALE OF FOREIGN CURRENCY AND TES, AND TES PORTFOLIO OF BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA
Friday 30 June 2017 22:40 Banco de la República reduces the benchmark interest rate by 50 bp to 5.75%.
Friday 16 June 2017 15:04 Banco de la República presents the new edition of the book Colombia Cafetera
Friday 16 June 2017 15:58 Back in downtown Manizales with spaces, services and collections for all
Friday 16 June 2017 15:58 Returning Downtown with Cultural Publications on Manizales
Friday 16 June 2017 15:58 Banco de la República announces the inauguration of its new Cultural Center in Manizales Returning Downtown!
Wednesday 07 June 2017 13:10 PURCHASE/SALE OF FOREIGN CURRENCY AND TES, AND TES PORTFOLIO OF BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA
Friday 26 May 2017 17:33 Banco de la República reduces the benchmark interest rate by 25 bp to 6.25%
Monday 08 May 2017 13:02 PURCHASE/SALE OF FOREIGN CURRENCY AND TES, AND TES PORTFOLIO BY BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA
Friday 28 April 2017 14:43 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República reduced the benchmark interest rate by 50 bp to 6.5%.
Friday 24 March 2017 14:23 Banco de la República reduced the benchmark interest rate by 25 bp to 7.0%
Friday 24 February 2017 13:27 Banco de la República reduces the benchmark interest rate by 25 bp to 7.25%

Pages

This content has been translated into English for informational purposes. Upon any query regarding its interpretation or enforceability, the Spanish version shall be deemed official, and will prevail over the English version. The authors of specific texts such as working papers or articles select the language of publication; therefore, there might be cases in which the content may only be available in English. Este contenido ha sido traducido al inglés con fines informativos. En caso de duda sobre su interpretación y/o aplicación, se entenderá que la versión en español es la versión oficial y prevalecerá sobre aquella en inglés. Para casos particulares como documentos de trabajo o artículos, el idioma original de publicación es escogido por el autor, por lo cual puede haber casos en los que el contenido esté disponible sólo en inglés.