Press releases


E.g., 23/01/2019
E.g., 23/01/2019
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Date Time Press release
Friday 21 December 2018 12:30 PRESS RELEASE ACCUMULATION OF INTERNATIONAL RESERVES
Friday 21 December 2018 12:27 Banco de la República maintains the benchmark interest rate at 4.25%
Monday 03 December 2018 09:49 BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA´S ELECTRONIC TRADING SYSTEM (SEN) COMPLETES 20 YEARS IN SERVICE
Friday 30 November 2018 11:36 INFLATION TARGET PRESS RELEASE
Friday 30 November 2018 11:37 ACCUMULATION OF INTERNATIONAL RESERVES AUCTION PRESS RELEASE
Thursday 15 November 2018 14:16 PRESS RELEASE: INFLATION REPORT 3Q-2018
Friday 26 October 2018 12:51 Accumulation of International Reserves
Friday 26 October 2018 12:30 Banco de la República maintains the benchmark interest rate at 4.25%
Friday 05 October 2018 16:29 TES Sale Operation to the Ministry of Finance and Public Credit
Friday 28 September 2018 15:54 Banco de la República maintains the benchmark interest rate at 4.25%
Friday 28 September 2018 14:27 THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA ANNOUNCES PROGRAM OF ACCUMULATION OF INTERNATIONAL RESERVES
Monday 13 August 2018 13:33 Evolution of Inflation and Monetary Policy Decisions
Friday 27 July 2018 14:07 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República at today’s meeting decided to maintain the benchmark interest rate at 4.25%
Friday 29 June 2018 14:00 Banco de la República maintains the benchmark interest rate at 4.25%
Friday 25 May 2018 18:50 Banco de la República presents the new Foreign Exchange Regulation
Friday 25 May 2018 14:27 The IMF approves new Flexible Credit Line for Colombia
Friday 18 May 2018 13:30 PRESS RELEASE: INFLATION REPORT
Wednesday 02 May 2018 09:09 PRESS RELEASE
Monday 30 April 2018 12:12 THE INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND (IMF) ISSUES PRESS RELEASE ANNOUNCING THE CONCLUSION OF THE ARTICLE IV CONSULTATION
Friday 27 April 2018 14:05 Banco de la República reduces the benchmark interest rate by 25 bp to 4.25%

Pages

This content has been translated into English for informational purposes. Upon any query regarding its interpretation or enforceability, the Spanish version shall be deemed official, and will prevail over the English version. The authors of specific texts such as working papers or articles select the language of publication; therefore, there might be cases in which the content may only be available in English.