Press releases

Date Time Press release
Friday 18 December 2015 13:57 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República increased the benchmark interest rate by 25 basis points
Friday 27 November 2015 13:43 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República reiterates inflation target at 3.0% (+/- 1 percentage point)
Friday 27 November 2015 13:46 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República increased the benchmark interest rate by 25 basis points
Friday 30 October 2015 18:28 Banco de la República increased the benchmark interest rate by 50 basis points, and announced a system of auctions of exchange rate options
Friday 25 September 2015 14:54 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República increased the benchmark interest rate by 25 basis points
Friday 25 September 2015 --:-- BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA WILL INTRODUCE A NEW FAMILY OF BANKNOTES
Friday 21 August 2015 17:50 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República maintains the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.5%
Friday 31 July 2015 13:26 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República maintains the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.5%
Wednesday 24 June 2015 13:46 The Board of Directors of the Central Bank of Colombia maintains the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.5%
Wednesday 17 June 2015 18:46 IMF Executive Board Approves New Two-Year US$5.45 Billion Flexible Credit Line Arrangement for Colombia
Friday 29 May 2015 9:24 IMF Executive Board Concludes 2015 Article IV Consultation with Colombia
Friday 22 May 2015 12:40 The Board of Directors of the Central Bank of Colombia maintains the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.5%
Friday 24 April 2015 13:52 The Board of Directors of the Central Bank of Colombia maintains the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.5%
Friday 20 March 2015 13:53 The Board of Directors of the Central Bank of Colombia maintains the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.5%
Friday 20 February 2015 13:23 The Board of Directors of the Central Bank of Colombia maintains the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.5%
Friday 30 January 2015 12:41 The Board of Directors of the Central Bank of Colombia maintains the benchmark interest rate at 4.5%
Friday 19 December 2014 13:15 THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA MAINTAINS THE BENCHMARK INTEREST RATE AT 4.5% AND ANNOUNCES THAT IT WILL NOT CONTINUE TO BUY INTERNATIONAL RESERVES
Friday 28 November 2014 18:15 Banco de la República announces the Quantitative Inflation Target for 2015 and maintains the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.5%
Thursday 30 October 2014 13:17 Banco de la República keeps the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.5%
Friday 26 September 2014 13:31 Banco de la República keeps the Benchmark Interest Rate at 4.5 %

Pages

More information?