Press releases

Date Time Press release
Friday 06 January 2017 13:00 FOREIGN CURRENCY PURCHASES BY BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA IN THE FOREIGN EXCHANGE MARKET DURING DECEMBER 2016
Wednesday 04 January 2017 09:55 JUAN JOSÉ ECHAVARRÍA WAS INAUGURATED AS NEW GOVERNOR OF THE CENTRAL BANK OF COLOMBIA
Friday 16 December 2016 14:01 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República at today’s meeting decided to reduce the benchmark interest rate by 25 bp to 7.5%
Monday 12 December 2016 13:01 Press Release
Friday 25 November 2016 14:01 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República at today’s meeting confirmed the inflation target at 3.0% and decided to maintain the benchmark interest rate at 7.75%
Friday 28 October 2016 20:01 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República at today’s meeting decided to maintain the benchmark interest rate at 7.75%
Friday 30 September 2016 12:53 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República at today’s meeting decided to maintain the benchmark interest rate at 7.75%
Wednesday 31 August 2016 14:32 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República at today’s meeting decided to maintain the benchmark interest rate at 7.75%
Friday 19 August 2016 15:50 Banco de la República starts circulating the new 50 Thousand-Peso Banknote
Friday 29 July 2016 14:23 Banco de la República increases the benchmark interest rate by 25 basis points
Thursday 14 July 2016 17:58 A NEW CULTURAL CENTER TO PRESERVE AND PROMOTE THE CULTURE OF THE ARCHIPELAGO OF SAN ANDRES, PROVIDENCIA, AND SANTA CATALINA
Thursday 30 June 2016 15:40 Banco de la República starts circulating the new 20 Thousand-Peso Banknote
Wednesday 22 June 2016 12:46 Banco de la República increases the benchmark interest rate by 25 basis points
Friday 27 May 2016 13:07 Banco de la República increases the benchmark interest rate by 25 basis points
Friday 29 April 2016 13:39 Banco de la República increases the benchmark interest rate by 50 basis points
Thursday 31 March 2016 11:11 Banco de la República starts circulating the 100 Thousand-Peso Banknote
Friday 18 March 2016 13:38 Banco de la República increases the benchmark interest rate by 25 basis points
Friday 19 February 2016 15:20 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República increased the benchmark interest rate by 25 basis points
Friday 05 February 2016 13:32 THE GOVERNOR OF BANCO DE LA REPÚBLICA, José Darío Uribe presents: Monetary Policy Report and Accountability Report
Friday 29 January 2016 13:50 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República increased the benchmark interest rate by 25 basis points

Pages

More information?