Press releases

Date Time Press release
Friday 17 June 2011 --:-- Banco de la Republica raised the benchmark interest rate 25 basis points
Monday 30 May 2011 --:-- The Banco de la Republica raised the benchmark interest rate by 25 basis points
Friday 29 April 2011 --:-- Banco de la Republica raises the benchmark interest rate 25 basis points
Friday 18 March 2011 --:-- Banco de la República Increases the Intervention Interest Rate by 25 Basis Points
Friday 25 February 2011 12:43 Banco de la República Raises the Intervention Interest Rate by 25 Basis Points
Friday 21 January 2011 --:-- Banco de la República holds its intervention interest rate steady
Friday 17 December 2010 --:-- Banco de la Republica Keeps the Benchmark Interest Rate Unchanged
Friday 29 October 2010 14:40 Banco de la República Holds Its Intervention Interest Rate Steady
Friday 24 September 2010 --:-- Banco de la República Holds Its Intervention Interest Rate Steady
Friday 20 August 2010 --:-- Banco de la República Makes No Change in Its Intervention Interest Rate
Friday 23 July 2010 --:-- The Central Bank of Colombia holds its intervention interest rate steady
Friday 18 June 2010 --:-- The Central Bank of Colombia holds its intervention interest rate steady
Thursday 27 May 2010 --:-- The Central Bank of Colombia holds its intervention interest rate steady
Friday 30 April 2010 --:-- The Central Bank of Colombia Lowers its Intervention Interest Rate by 50 Basis Points
Friday 26 March 2010 --:-- The Central Bank of Colombia holds its intervention interest rate steady
Friday 26 February 2010 --:-- The Central Bank of Colombia leaves its intervention interest rate unaltered
Friday 29 January 2010 12:00 Board of Directors of the Central Bank of Colombia agreed to make no change in the intervention interest rate
Friday 18 December 2009 --:-- The Central Bank of Colombia Holds its Intervention Interest Rate Steady
Wednesday 28 October 2009 --:-- IMF Executive Board Completes Review of Colombia’s Performance under the Flexible Credit Line
Sunday 25 October 2009 --:-- The Banco de la República reduces its intervention interest rate by 50 basic points

Pages